Yummy food

Coming from a Tamil background, I enjoy my occasional dose of Sri Lankan and Indian food. My boyfriend and I went to visit a couple of friends in Hounslow today. While waiting for them we noticed a tiny little takeaway opposite Hounslow West underground station. It was called Harin Express. They had a variety of food at very good prices. The taste of the food was very impressive and so were the prices of the food. You could get 3 mutton rolls for £1 or 4 vadai for £1 (Sorry for no food photos – I gobbled up the food before realising I had to take photos them). The portion size of the meals were also great – it definitely filled me up. If I am ever back in that area, I would definitely go back there for more yummy Sri Lankan food.

Leave a Reply

