A cold November morning

Hey guys. I hope you are having a nice week. It is getting really cold here in London so I could not resist a Starbucks coffee. I am such a big Starbucks addict but I am trying to cut it down to having coffee once a week. I love my White Mocha. I also got to wear my new gloves and scarf that I had bought last week from Primark (details in a previous blog post). I just wandered around the city by myself today. I like to go out on my own when I have a bad day. It makes me feel better and happier.


Plaid on plaid. I wore a plaid shirt I got from New Look last year during the Boxing Day sales and my winter jacket. I paired it with my skinny jeans and my plaid scarf.

Casually drinking my Starbucks White Mocha. I can’t wait for the red cups to make an appearance. Anyone else excited/waiting for the red cups?


At times I like to fully button up my shirt. When I do that, I always wear a short necklace under the collars to give it a simple, fashionable statement. I got this necklace as a gift for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

